Best 24-Day Makeup Advent Calendars for Holiday Beauty Gifts

A 24-day makeup advent calendar delivers a beauty surprise behind each numbered door in a Christmas countdown. The BADCOLOR calendar is best for shoppers seeking a broad mix of makeup and accessories; Revolution is a brand-focused option with lip, eye, and face items; W7 suits people curious about its cruelty-free range; and UCANBE offers a gift-ready assortment with tools. A fifth calendar emphasizes makeup and application accessories. Compare the listed contents before choosing, since product details and sizes vary.

Calendar Best for Notable listed features
BADCOLOR Variety across makeup and accessories Face, eye, lip, and beauty items
Revolution Makeup Brand fans and lip products 24 pieces; vegan and cruelty-free
W7 Beauty Blast Exploring W7 cosmetics 24 treats; mini and full-size products
UCANBE Gift-ready variety and tools 24 boxed items; full and travel sizes
Makeup Gift Set Palettes and application tools Eyeshadow, lipsticks, and tools

BADCOLOR 2026 Makeup Advent Calendar

BADCOLOR 2026 makeup advent calendar

Check Price on Amazon

Best for: Makeup beginners, teens, or beauty lovers who want a broad assortment in one countdown box. The listing describes 24 daily surprises across eyes, lips, face, and beauty accessories. Examples include eyeshadow palettes, blush, contour, bronzer, highlighter, lipstick, mascara, eyeliner, a makeup brush, false nails, and a hair clip.

The mix of matte, shimmer, and glitter finishes is presented as suitable for natural, party, and holiday looks. It was selected for the breadth of categories and its combination of cosmetics with accessories. Consider: The listing does not specify the shades or exact item-by-item contents, so check the product details if particular colors matter.

Revolution Makeup 24-Piece Advent Calendar

Revolution Makeup 24-piece advent calendar

Check Price on Amazon

Best for: Shoppers who want a named cosmetics range with products for lips, eyes, and face. The listed 24-piece set includes lip gloss, lipstick, lip oil, liners, mascara, eye products, blush, highlighter, tools, and a mirror. The eyeshadow palette is described as having matte and shimmer shades.

Revolution identifies this calendar as vegan and cruelty-free, which may help shoppers compare it with calendars that do not list those attributes. Its specific lip products make it a better fit for someone interested in glosses and lip color as well as general makeup. Consider: The description does not provide exact shades or clarify the size of each item.

W7 Beauty Blast 2026 Advent Calendar

W7 Beauty Blast 2026 makeup advent calendar

Check Price on Amazon

Best for: People who want to explore W7 or add a mix of products from the brand to their routine. The calendar contains 24 individually numbered boxes, with a different cosmetic treat behind each door. The listing describes a mix of mini must-haves and full-size favorites spanning face, eyes, and lips.

W7 states that its products are made without animal testing. This calendar stands out for clearly describing a range of product sizes and for focusing on one cosmetics brand. Consider: The supplied description does not name the individual products, shades, or how many items are full size versus mini, so it offers less detail for buyers with specific needs.

UCANBE 2026 24-Day Makeup Calendar

UCANBE 2026 24-day makeup advent calendar

Check Price on Amazon

Best for: Gift buyers who want a festive presentation and a combination of cosmetics and application tools. UCANBE lists 24 individually boxed items, including a mix of full-size and travel-size products. Examples include eyeshadow, lip products, glitter palettes, blush, contour, highlighter, eyeliner, eyebrow pencil, a sponge, and brushes.

The listing describes a ready-to-gift box and positions the set for beauty beginners and makeup fans. It was selected for its stated range of tools and sizes alongside color cosmetics. Consider: The listing does not identify the precise contents of each door or provide shade details, so the assortment may not match a recipient’s preferred colors.

24-Day Makeup Gift Set With Tools

24-day makeup advent calendar with palettes and tools

Check Price on Amazon

Best for: Someone who values application accessories alongside makeup. The listing describes a 24-day set with eyeshadow palettes, lipsticks, and beauty tools. Named accessories include makeup brushes, a beauty blender, and a nail file.

This calendar was selected because its description specifically calls out tools for applying makeup, which can distinguish it from calendars focused mainly on cosmetics. Consider: The provided details do not identify the brand, product sizes, exact shades, or the full contents of all 24 days. Review the listing if those details are important before buying.

Buying Guide: How To Choose A 24-Day Makeup Calendar

Which products should the calendar include?

Start with the recipient’s routine. A shopper who wears a variety of makeup may prefer a calendar listing face, eye, and lip products. Someone interested in application may value brushes, a sponge, or other tools. If the recipient mainly wants lip color or eye makeup, prioritize a listing that names those categories rather than choosing by the calendar’s appearance alone.

Do sizes and exact shades matter?

Check whether the description identifies full-size, travel-size, or mini products. W7 and UCANBE explicitly mention a mix of sizes, while other supplied descriptions do not give complete size breakdowns. Exact shades are not specified in the product information here. If the recipient has strong color preferences, skin sensitivities, or existing products they want to avoid duplicating, seek more detailed item information before purchasing.

How should you compare brands and claims?

Compare only the attributes each listing states. Revolution identifies its set as vegan and cruelty-free, and W7 says its products are made without animal testing. These are distinct descriptions; do not assume other calendars share those claims. Consider whether a recognizable brand range, a broad assortment, or a gift-ready package matters most to the recipient.

Is a calendar for a particular year?

These listings include calendars labeled for 2026 as well as a Revolution calendar labeled for 2026. Check the current listing’s title and delivery information before ordering for a specific holiday season. A year printed in a product name may affect whether the calendar suits the occasion you have in mind.

Frequently Asked Questions

What does a 24-day makeup advent calendar include?

It contains 24 separately revealed products or surprises for a countdown. Contents vary; these listings describe combinations of cosmetics such as eye, lip, and face makeup, with some including tools or accessories.

Which calendar lists makeup tools?

BADCOLOR, Revolution, UCANBE, and the fifth listed set name tools or accessories. Examples include brushes, a mirror, a sponge, and a nail file; check each listing for its specific assortment.

Are all products full size?

No. W7 and UCANBE describe mixes that include mini or travel-size items alongside full-size products. The other supplied descriptions do not establish that every item is full size.

Which option is described as vegan and cruelty-free?

The Revolution Makeup calendar is identified as vegan and cruelty-free in its product description. W7 separately states that its products are made without animal testing.

Can I know the exact shades before buying?

The supplied product descriptions do not provide complete shade-by-shade details. Review the current listing for any available contents information if specific colors are important.

Similar Posts