Best Charlotte Tilbury Box Sets for Skincare, Lips, and Makeup

The best Charlotte Tilbury box set depends on what you want to give or try: the Hydrate, Plump & Glow Set is the clearest choice for skincare, while the Icon Baby Lip Duo is suited to someone who prefers lipstick and gloss. The other listings include a lip-plumping and fragrance duo, a standalone complexion stick, and a six-piece Genshin Impact skincare kit. Compare the listed contents carefully because not every option is a traditional box set.

Product Best For What To Know
Hydrate, Plump & Glow Set Skincare and travel Three skincare products in convenient sizes
Icon Baby Lip Duo Kit Lip color and shine Mini lipstick with full-size gloss
Big Lip Plumpgasm Gift Set Lip plumper and fragrance Features describe a lip gloss and perfume duo
Unreal Skin Tint Sheer complexion makeup Individual makeup product, not a set
Genshin Impact Starfell Treasure Six-piece skincare kit Listing provides limited product details

Hydrate, Plump & Glow Skincare Set

Charlotte Tilbury Hydrate, Plump and Glow skincare gift set

Check Price on Amazon

This is the strongest match for shoppers searching for a Charlotte Tilbury skincare box set. It includes Charlotte’s Magic Cream, Magic Serum Crystal Elixir, and Magic Water Cream. The listing describes the sizes as convenient for everyday use or travel and presents the set as an option for gifting or trying the products.

Best for: Someone who wants a coordinated skincare gift or a travel-friendly selection of three Charlotte Tilbury skincare products. The listing says Magic Cream is intended to leave skin looking hydrated, smoother, and glowing, and to prime skin for makeup.

Consider: The supplied description does not specify the size of each item or provide a full ingredient list. Check the product listing if exact quantities or ingredients matter before buying.

Icon Baby Lip Duo Kit

Charlotte Tilbury Icon Baby lipstick and Lip Lustre gloss duo

Check Price on Amazon

The Icon Baby kit pairs a travel-sized K.I.S.S.I.N.G lipstick in Icon Baby with a full-size Lip Lustre gloss in Hall of Fame. The listed lipstick finish is satin shimmer, while the gloss is described as high-shine. Together, the two products offer a lipstick-and-gloss combination in one gift set.

Best for: A recipient who wants portable lip color with a separate gloss for added shine. The listing says the lipstick contains Lipstick Tree Extract and Crambe Oil, and describes the gloss as non-sticky and formulated with lotus extract.

Consider: The set combines one mini lipstick with one full-size gloss, so it is not a pair of full-size lip products. The listing does not provide shade swatches or enough detail to determine how the colors will appear on every skin tone.

Big Lip Plumpgasm And Love Frequency Duo

Charlotte Tilbury Plumpgasm lip gloss and Love Frequency fragrance set

Check Price on Amazon

The product title emphasizes a Big Lip Plumpgasm lip gloss gift set, while its feature description says the duo pairs Pillow Talk Plumpgasm lip plumper with Love Frequency fragrance. The gloss is listed in Fair/Medium, a nude-pink shade, and described as using heat-and-ice technology and hyaluronic acid. The fragrance is described as woody-floral.

Best for: Someone interested in both a lip-plumping gloss and fragrance in one gift. The listing states that the fragrance includes Hypnotic Rose Essential and Warm Cashmere Wood, and claims it can linger for up to 18 hours.

Consider: The title and description use different product wording, so verify the exact contents and sizes on the listing. The plumping and wear-duration statements are listing claims, not a guarantee of individual results.

Unreal Skin Tint Foundation Stick

Charlotte Tilbury Unreal Skin Tint sheer glow foundation stick

Check Price on Amazon

This listing is for a complexion makeup product rather than a box set. It is described as a sheer-to-light coverage cream foundation stick with a soft-focus finish. The feature description also names multi-molecular hyaluronic acid, Collageneer, Daikon Seed Oil, and Vitamin E.

Best for: A shopper seeking a single complexion product with sheer, buildable coverage instead of a multi-item gift set. The listing describes it as smoothing and blurring, with hydration that can last up to 24 hours.

Consider: This is not a set, so choose it only if a standalone makeup item fits the shopping goal. The provided information does not identify a shade; check shade selection and availability before purchase.

Genshin Impact Starfell Treasure Kit

Genshin Impact Starfell Treasure six-piece skincare kit

Check Price on Amazon

The listing identifies this item as a Genshin Impact Starfell Treasure skincare kit with six pieces. It may appeal to shoppers looking for a themed skincare bundle, but the supplied product information does not name the individual products or explain what each piece does.

Best for: A buyer specifically interested in a six-piece themed skincare kit who is willing to review the full listing for details. It is included as a bundle option, but the available information is too limited to compare its skincare contents with the other sets.

Consider: Confirm the brand, exact contents, sizes, and product details before buying. Those details are not provided in the product information here.

Buying Guide

What kind of Charlotte Tilbury set do you need?

Start with the product category. Choose the Hydrate, Plump & Glow Set for a skincare-focused bundle, or the Icon Baby kit for lipstick and gloss. The Plumpgasm listing combines lip makeup with fragrance, while the Unreal Skin Tint is a standalone complexion product rather than a box set.

Are the items full size or travel size?

Check sizes when comparing sets. The skincare set is described as containing convenient sizes, and the Icon Baby kit specifically includes a travel-sized lipstick with a full-size gloss. The available details do not give exact quantities for every product, so consult the listing if size is important.

What should you check before gifting?

Consider the recipient’s preferred category, shade preferences, and sensitivity to fragrance or plumping lip products. For the themed six-piece kit, verify the brand and contents because the supplied description does not specify them. For the Plumpgasm duo, confirm the exact contents because the product title and feature description are not fully aligned.

Frequently Asked Questions

Which Charlotte Tilbury set is best for skincare?

The Hydrate, Plump & Glow Set is the clearest skincare choice because it lists Magic Cream, Magic Serum Crystal Elixir, and Magic Water Cream.

Which set includes lipstick and gloss?

The Icon Baby Lip Duo Kit includes a travel-sized lipstick and a full-size Lip Lustre gloss.

Is the Unreal Skin Tint a box set?

No. The listing describes it as a single sheer-to-light coverage foundation stick, not a multi-product set.

Does the Plumpgasm gift set include fragrance?

Its feature description says the duo pairs Pillow Talk Plumpgasm lip plumper with Love Frequency fragrance. Check the listing to confirm the exact package contents.

What is included in the Starfell Treasure kit?

The supplied product information identifies it as a six-piece skincare kit but does not list the individual items.

Similar Posts