Best Lash Lamination and Tint Kits for at-Home Use
The best lash lamination and tint kit depends on whether you want a lift, darker color, or a combined lash-and-brow routine. The CLIONE PRIME black kit is suited to shoppers prioritizing temporary color, while its brown kit combines tinting with lift and brow lamination. For a perm-focused option, CLIONE PRIME offers single-use sachets; STACY LASH includes supplies for 10 procedures. The four-in-one kit combines lifting and black color, with a listed result duration of six to eight weeks.
| Product | Best For | Listed Duration |
|---|---|---|
| CLIONE PRIME Black Color Kit | Temporary lash and brow color | 1–2 weeks |
| CLIONE PRIME 5-Set Lash Lift Kit | Single-use lift sachets | Up to 8 weeks |
| CLIONE PRIME Brown Lift and Color Kit | Lift, brow lamination, and brown color | Up to 2 weeks |
| STACY LASH 10-Set Kit | Multiple procedures and included tools | Long-lasting; no exact duration stated |
| Black 4-in-1 Lash and Brow Kit | Combined lift and black color | 6–8 weeks |
CLIONE PRIME Black Lash and Brow Color Kit

Best for: Shoppers who want temporary black color for lashes and brows rather than a longer-lasting tint. The product description says the color fades naturally within one to two weeks, making it a short-duration choice compared with kits listing results for six to eight weeks.
The formula is described as containing Vitamin C and gentle, low-irritant ingredients. Application is presented as a three-step process: mix, apply, and finish. Those features may appeal to buyers looking for a straightforward at-home color routine.
Why it was selected: It offers a clearly stated temporary duration and is specifically described for eyelash and eyebrow color. Limitation: The listed duration is shorter than the longer-lasting options, and the product description does not specify a lash-lifting result.
CLIONE PRIME Five-Set Lash Lift Kit

Best for: Buyers focused on lifting and perming lashes who prefer individually portioned treatments. The kit has five sets of single-use sachets, which the product description says are sealed for freshness and intended to reduce waste and support hygiene during the process.
The brand lists retention of up to eight weeks and includes a nourishing solution applied after the lift. That solution is described as helping protect and hydrate lashes. The kit is positioned for both home and salon use, and its upgraded glue is highlighted as part of the set.
Why it was selected: It has a defined number of procedures, single-use portions, and a post-lift care step. Limitation: The supplied description focuses on a lash perm and does not list a tint, so choose another option if color is essential.
CLIONE PRIME Brown Lift and Color Kit

Best for: Shoppers seeking a multi-purpose kit for lash lifting, brow lamination, and brown color. The product description lists all three uses, making it a more versatile choice than a lash-only perm kit or a temporary color-only product.
Its three-step mix, apply, and finish process is described as quick and easy. The stated duration for bold, fuller-looking lashes and brows is up to two weeks. Brown color is the listed shade, which distinguishes this option from the black-color kits in this comparison.
Why it was selected: It combines several treatments and identifies its color shade and expected duration. Limitation: Its listed result duration is up to two weeks, so it may not suit buyers prioritizing the six-to-eight-week claims of other kits.
STACY LASH Ten-Set Lift and Lamination Kit

Best for: Buyers who want multiple procedures and a broad selection of included tools. The kit is described as providing supplies for 10 procedures, including three solutions, lash lift balm, eight lift rods, eye pads, Y-brushes, spoolies, and an eyelash comb.
It is listed for both lash lifting and brow lamination, for home or salon use. The product description calls its formula gentle and says it is designed to minimize irritation, but shoppers should still follow the product instructions carefully, particularly around the eyes.
Why it was selected: The stated procedure count and tool list make it easy to compare with smaller sets. Limitation: The listed features do not specify a tint color or an exact duration for results, so it is not the clearest pick for color-focused buyers.
Black Four-in-One Lash and Brow Kit

Best for: Buyers looking for a combined lash-and-brow kit with black color. The listed kit includes solutions for lifting lashes and brows, black coloring, and accessories. Its product description says results can last six to eight weeks.
This option is described as an all-in-one choice for curling and shaping lashes and brows while adding color. The formula is described as nourishing and gentle, though the supplied details do not identify specific ingredients or provide a separate tint duration.
Why it was selected: It brings lifting, brow shaping, and black color together and states a longer result period. Limitation: The duration is a product claim, not a guarantee; the provided listing details do not specify the included accessories.
Buying Guide: Choosing a Lash Lamination and Tint Kit
Do you want a lift, color, or both?
Check that the listed treatments match your goal. A perm-focused kit may lift lashes without including tint. A combined kit may cover lash lifting, brow lamination, and coloring. If color matters, confirm the shade: the options here include black and brown, as well as a black kit intended for temporary color.
How long should the results last?
Compare each product’s stated duration rather than assuming all lash treatments last the same length of time. The products in this selection list durations from one to two weeks to six to eight weeks, while the STACY LASH description does not give an exact timeframe. These are listing claims, not guaranteed outcomes.
What is included in the kit?
For repeated use, compare the stated procedure count and supplies. Single-use sachets can be useful for portioning each step, while a larger tool set may suit buyers who want rods, pads, brushes, and spoolies included. Review the full product instructions and contents before beginning.
What should you consider before applying a kit?
Follow the manufacturer’s directions and keep products used near the eyes away from the eye itself. Do not rely on descriptions such as “gentle” as a substitute for checking ingredient information and following any patch-test guidance provided with the product. If irritation occurs, stop use.
Frequently Asked Questions
What is the difference between a lash lift and lash tint?
A lift or perm is intended to curl or shape lashes. A tint adds color. Some kits list both treatments, while others focus on only one.
Can one kit be used for brows and lashes?
Some products in this comparison are listed for both lash and brow treatments. Check the specific product directions to confirm its intended uses before application.
Which option is best for temporary color?
The CLIONE PRIME black color kit is described as fading naturally within one to two weeks and is the clearest match for temporary lash and brow color.
Which kit lists the most procedures?
The STACY LASH kit is described as including supplies for 10 procedures. The CLIONE PRIME perm kit lists five sets.
Do all the kits include tint?
No. The listed CLIONE PRIME five-set kit focuses on lash perming and does not specify tint. Check each product’s listed contents and treatment claims before choosing.